No Control / Sacred Soul

Nils Olav Drivdal – vocals, guitar, bass guitar, keys and drums (7)
Ronny Boe – drums (except 7)
All songs written and arranged by Nils Olav Drivdal
Produced and engineered by Ronny Boe and Nils Olav Drivdal
Mixed by Ronny Boe, assisted by Nils Olav Drivdal
Mastered by Ronny Boe
Recorded (2010) in Nils Olav Drivdal’s Home Studio
Tracks 3, 9, 11 and 14 recorded in Snakepit Studio
Cover design by Trond Nicholas Perry