Spirit over Ego

Nils Olav Drivdal – vocals, guitar and bass guitar
Henrik Håland – drums
All songs written and arranged by Nils Olav Drivdal
Produced and engineered by Ronny Boe and Nils Olav Drivdal
Mixed by Ronny Boe
Mastered by Ronny Boe
Recorded (2012) in Nils Olav Drivdal’s Home Studio
Drums recorded in Krutt Studio
Cover design by Trond Nicholas Perry